Welcome to Dirkoi

Latest Sites

Book24 South Africa - http://www.booksouthafrica.travel

Travel agency with experience in luxury tailor-made holidays and providing luxury vacations to South Africa.

Bellevue Auto Care - http://www.lbrautomotive.com/

Bring your vehicle to LBR Auto Repair for honest car repair services in Bellevue, WA. We can diagnose and repair any make and model.

A.M.E.'s Postal Uniforms - http://www.amesuniforms.com/

Uniforms for USPS employees. Also provides a range of accessories and footwear.

PottieStickers - http://www.pottiestickers.com/

Sticker system to toilet train children. Provides details on how the system works with pack sales.

Puffin - http://www.puffin.co.uk/

Official resource for Puffin books in the UK. Details available titles and upcoming releases.

Acorn Designs - http://www.acorn-designs.com/

Specializes in theater and concert sound products. Offers product reviews and information.

Audio by Van Alstine, Inc. - http://www.avahifi.com/

Audio specialists. Provides equipment such as amps, rebuilt systems and used products.

Friendswood Brooms - http://www.friendswoodbrooms.com/

Sells one-of-a-kind brooms that have been handmade. Features many different designs.

Rock Gifts and Jewelry - http://www.rockgifts.biz/

Craft store that sells a variety of items made from both Lake Superior and Minnesota rock.

Aboutshaadi.com - http://www.aboutshaadi.com/

Wedding directory resource that provides links to various wedding stores in India.

Getting Married News - http://www.gettingmarriednews.com/

A wedding directory with wedding venues, dresses information and hosts links to international sites.

Columbia House - http://www.columbiahouse.com/

Membership only entertainment store selling video, music, and DVDs. Contains shipping information for members.

Persian Plaza - http://www.persianplaza.com/

Niche store that features CDs and movie, television series and boxsets relating to Persian entertainment.

Jarco Industries - http://www.concessionstands.com/

Provider of concession equipment, and crowd control stanchions. Accepts PayPal payments.

SnackAisle - http://www.snackaisle.com/

Seller of natural, gourmet and other specialty snack foods. Offers a wide selection of products.

Gift Specialists Inc. - http://giftspecialistsinc.com/

Gift club that provides monthly updates for plants, beer, flowers and wine and related products.

Fractalspin - http://www.fractalspin.com/

Computer gift store that provides apparel, candy, gadgets and other technology themed gifts.

MedicAlarm - http://www.medicalarm.co.uk/

Alert system that is designed to improve patient compliance by reminding patients to take their medication.

Talking RX - http://www.talkingrx.com/

Reminder system for taking medication. Offers an overview of the product and shipping details.

Vita Futura - http://www.vitafutura.com/

Provides a range of different bathroom items from mats and rugs, shower curtains and related accessories.